Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Bank of America: Introduction to Better Money Habits® (Virtual Event)

April 5 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on April 2, 2021 at 4:00 pm

One event on April 5, 2021 at 10:00 am

One event on April 6, 2021 at 12:00 pm

One event on April 7, 2021 at 2:00 pm

An event every day that begins at 4:00 pm, repeating indefinitely

One event on April 9, 2021 at 6:00 pm

One event on April 12, 2021 at 11:00 am

One event on April 13, 2021 at 10:00 am

One event on April 14, 2021 at 3:00 pm

One event on April 15, 2021 at 5:00 pm

One event on April 16, 2021 at 7:00 pm

One event on April 19, 2021 at 6:00 pm

One event on April 20, 2021 at 8:00 pm

One event on April 21, 2021 at 10:00 am

One event on April 22, 2021 at 4:00 pm

One event on April 23, 2021 at 2:00 pm

One event on April 26, 2021 at 3:00 pm

One event on April 27, 2021 at 5:00 pm

One event on April 28, 2021 at 7:00 pm

One event on April 29, 2021 at 9:00 am

One event on April 30, 2021 at 10:00 am

Bank of America is hosting an Introduction to Better Money Habits® virtual event every weekday in April.

Better Money Habits® is a free financial education platform with resources that help build know-how around topics like budgeting, saving, credit, homeownership, retirement, and more.  During the presentation, our dedicated Better Money Habits Volunteer Champions will provide an overview of the Better Money Habits resources and help you decide how the materials can support the people and communities you serve.

Click on one of the links below to register a session and use this case-sensitive password: BMHfor2021!

Thursday April 1:

1 p.m. Eastern,

10 a.m. Pacific

Friday April 2:

4 p.m. Eastern,

1 p.m. Pacific

Monday April 5:

10 a.m. Eastern,

7 a.m. Pacific

Tuesday April 6:

12 p.m. Eastern,

9 a.m. Pacific

Wednesday April 7:

2 p.m. Eastern,

11 a.m. Pacific

Thursday April 8:

4 p.m. Eastern,

1 p.m. Pacific

Friday April 9:

6 p.m. Eastern,

3 p.m. Pacific

Monday April 12:

11 a.m. Eastern,

8 a.m. Pacific

Tuesday April 13:

1 p.m. Eastern,

10 a.m. Pacific

Wednesday April 14:

3 p.m. Eastern,

12 p.m. Pacific

Thursday April 15:

5 p.m. Eastern,

2 p.m. Pacific

Friday April 16:

7 p.m. Eastern,

4 p.m. Pacific

Monday April 19:

6 p.m. Eastern,

3 p.m. Pacific

Tuesday April 20:

8 p.m. Eastern,

5 p.m. Pacific

Wednesday April 21:

10 a.m. Eastern,

7 a.m. Pacific

Thursday April 22:

4 p.m. Eastern,

1 p.m. Pacific

Friday April 23:

2 p.m. Eastern,

11 a.m. Pacific

Monday April 26:

3 p.m. Eastern,

12 p.m. Pacific

Tuesday April 27:

5 p.m. Eastern,

2 p.m. Pacific

Wednesday April 28:

7 p.m. Eastern,

4 p.m. Pacific

Thursday April 29:

9 p.m. Eastern,

6 p.m. Pacific

Friday April 30:

1 p.m. Eastern,

10 a.m. Pacific

For more information:

Cherie Wilson, Director, Community Relations Manager
Local Markets Organization – Atlanta

T: 404.607.6098  M: 470.426.2490  F: 404.260.9351

 

Details

Date:
April 5
Time:
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Event Category: